Fight Against Covid-19 Campaign

The COVID-19 pandemic has changed all South African’s way of living. This has influenced all of us, without discrimination. We as South Africans must now stand together in the fight against the virus. Our prayer is that God help us all.
Many people are faced with loss of income, food or a way forward. Our children are suffering the most. Let us ensure that our children have a fighting chance.
We invite everybody to join hands with us and to assist our vulnerable communities and our youth. Any donation will ensure that we assist with food and essential products and defeat this enemy – COVID-19.

Our aim is to distribute 1 million COVID-19 Survival packs and food parcels to the communities.

Cost of one package is R200.00

Thank You for your contributions so far:
Packages Distributed

The COVID-19 Survival pack contains:

Join us by registering as a supporter and submit your pledge. We are using our partner’s payment gate way: Herminix PayFast Payments.

To make an instant donation kindly complete the form on the right and you will be taken to our secure payment gateway.

You are welcome to EFT your donation. When you register we can keep you updated of our success as well as send you a TAX Donation Certificate.

Account details:
Herminix (PTY) Ltd (in association with Bahlomphegi)
FNB Menlyn Maine
Type: Business Cheque
Account number: 62450863793
Branch code: 252445
Reference: your contact number

Please give us an indication of which town, suburb or community you wish to donate to.

The Fight Against COVID-19 Campaign is a joint initiative of:

Bahlomphegi Youth Development Programme Registration number NPO 179-565
Money 247 (Pty) Ltd – Income Creation – www.money247.co
Kingdom Global Group – www.kingdomglobal.org
Your Broker House (Pty) Ltd
Freeway-AA (Pty) Ltd – www.freeway-aa.co.za
Herminix (Pty) Ltd – www.herminix.co.za
Circitor (Pty) Ltd
JPJ Medical (Pty) Ltd
Rise Against Hunger NPO https://www.riseagainsthunger.org/locations/south-africa/

Contact details: The people behind the initiative are:

Rise Against Hunger email info@rahaftica.org
Sipho Mncube – mobile 081 208 6101 email sipho@yourbrokerhouse.co.za
Martha Twala– mobile 082 344 9275 emailpsl-12@outlook.com
Deon Zeelie– mobile 067 875 7678 email deon@hmx.co.za
Christo Goosen– mobile 061 547 7422 email christo@hmx.co.za
Adriaan Vivier– mobile 083 260 9642 email adriaanv@freeway-aa.co.za
Morne Davel– mobile 084 770 0646 email morne@money247.co
Melt de Vos– mobile 082 804 7364 email melt.devos@circitor.co.za
Frik Pienaar– mobile 082 411 3077 email frik@circitor.co.za
Hanlie Olivier– mobile 082 570 6796 email hanlie@jpjmedical.co.za
Hugo van Niekerk – mobile 083 650 6319 email hugo@kingdomglobal.org

Herminix (PTY) Ltd